The prize draw for returned questionnaires took place last week at the F1 in Schools HQ.

There were 64 returned questionnaires, which were all put into a prize draw and the winners prizes were sent out last week.

Prize draw winners are listed below, if you are on the list and haven't received your prize then please contact us and we will try to find an alternative one.

Finally, thank you to all those who returned their filled-out questionnaires. You may not have won a prize but the feedback is vital to the improvement of the Challenge in the 2005-06 Season.

Photo: Drawing the prize winners of the 2005 prize draw

F1 in Schools Prize Draw Winners 2005

Andy Mair, Chatham House Grammar School for Boys

Hugh Buzza, Cleeve School

Glyn Morgan, Clough Hall Technology School

Brian Davies, Coquet High School

Julian Meek, Devonport High School for Boys

Bryan Hunter, Dunmurry High School

P. Ames, Eggbuckland Community College

George Davidson, Foxford School and Commuity Arts College

Gary Lewis, Hall Mead School

John Gregg, Hilbre High School

Peter Hill, Isaac Newton School

Alex Shaw, Leigh City Technology College

Geoff Woolley, Nottingham High School

Bob Blincow, Park Community School

Jane Morris, Phoenix School

Mike Langdon, Richard Hale School

Phillip Cain, Robert May's School

Christopher Clarke, Sackville School

David Milnes, Salendine Nook High School

N Bromhead, St Aidans CE High School

T Yarrow, St Aidans County High School

Mark Holgate, St Anthony's Girls' School

Helen Hughes, St Joesph's RC High

Alan Mayfield, Temple Moor High School

Brian Conway, The Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School

Carl Webb, Tomlinscote School

Andy Samuels, Wednesfield High School

Wendy Dunt, Whitstone Technology College

K Baker, Woodlands Community School

The prize draw for returned questionnaires took place last week at the F1 in Schools HQ....

Back to F1 in Schools World | Added 10 years ago